023 9309 2098

Trolley Logo

Choose a category from the list on the left or enter a search term in the box in the top-left corner.

Glass Hob Splashback Glass Hob Splashback

Glass Hob Splashback

Colours may differ to how they appear on our website. To be sure of which colour you'd like, please order a sample.

You can choose from the thousands of images our image library: examples include City Landscapes, Patterns, Fruit, Vegetables, Underwater Fruit, Maps...

Almond rgb(240, 225, 206) almond
Antique Violet rgb(177, 143, 134) antique-violet
Antique White rgb(247, 225, 184) antique-white
Apple Green rgb(105, 172, 41) apple-green
Aqua rgb(153, 232, 210) aqua
Azure Mist rgb(224, 227, 236) azure-mist
Baby Doll rgb(234, 169, 131) baby-doll
Beige rgb(243, 208, 144) beige
Bishop Purple rgb(79, 77, 126) bishop-purple
Black rgb(0, 0, 0) black
Black Gloss rgb(0, 0, 0) black-gloss
Blood Red rgb(199, 30, 35) blood-red
Blue Grey rgb(67, 79, 91) blue-grey
Bottle Green rgb(1, 115, 56) bottle-green
Burgundy rgb(116, 0, 19) burgundy
Buttercup rgb(255, 183, 1) buttercup
Calico rgb(251, 246, 217) calico
Camomile rgb(212, 213, 161) camomile
Candy Floss rgb(244, 199, 223) candy-floss
Chartreuse rgb(190, 208, 21) chartreuse
Chocolate Brown rgb(86, 52, 25) chocolate-brown
Cobalt Blue rgb(39, 38, 56) cobalt-blue
Concrete Grey rgb(175, 169, 157) concrete-grey
Coral Sea rgb(0, 128, 153) coral-sea
Cosmic Blue rgb(53, 71, 157) cosmic-blue
Cyclamen rgb(217, 45, 95) cyclamen
Dahlia Pink rgb(234, 169, 131) dahlia-pink
Dark Green rgb(3, 82, 50) dark-green
Dark Grey rgb(89, 89, 79) dark-grey
Dark Orange rgb(248, 105, 1) dark-orange
Dark Red rgb(170, 2, 2) dark-red
Eau De Nil rgb(195, 219, 213) eau-de-nil
Eggshell Blue rgb(139, 208, 249) eggshell-blue
Electric Blue rgb(54, 57, 163) electric-blue
Flame Red rgb(238, 49, 36) flame-red
Gold Metallic rgb(162, 136, 75) gold-metallic
Graphite rgb(97, 95, 83) graphite
Green Yellow rgb(219, 223, 68) green-yellow
Highway Blue rgb(50, 64, 103) highway-blue
Hot Pink rgb(246, 96, 170) hot-pink
Ice Grey rgb(233, 242, 251) ice-grey
Intense Blue rgb(41, 79, 142) intense-blue
Ivory rgb(235, 213, 156) ivory
Kiwi rgb(1, 168, 63) kiwi
Lagoon Blue rgb(169, 199, 175) lagoon-blue
Lemon Yellow rgb(255, 229, 0) lemon-yellow
Light Blue rgb(99, 170, 190) light-blue
Light Orange rgb(255, 154, 0) light-orange
Light Yellow rgb(254, 210, 1) light-yellow
Lime rgb(124, 206, 36) lime
Magnolia rgb(167, 47, 95) magnolia
Medium Blue rgb(24, 108, 168) medium-blue
Medium Green rgb(0, 139, 68) medium-green
Medium Grey rgb(158, 150, 129) medium-grey
Medium Red rgb(174, 0, 25) medium-red
Methylene Blue rgb(44, 62, 126) methylene-blue
Mint rgb(115, 213, 166) mint
Mocha rgb(187, 150, 105) mocha
Mouse Grey rgb(129, 129, 117) mouse-grey
Mr Blue Sky rgb(87, 160, 187) mr-blue-sky
Mustard rgb(202, 151, 23) mustard
Nut Brown rgb(183, 88, 34) nut-brown
Oasis rgb(169, 160, 67) oasis
Ocean Blue rgb(1, 113, 163) ocean-blue
Orange rgb(248, 105, 1) orange
Passion Red rgb(185, 0, 5) passion-red
Pastel Turquoise rgb(103, 135, 122) pastel-turquoise
Pearl Grey rgb(205, 194, 166) pearl-grey
Pesto rgb(101, 121, 70) pesto
Poppy Red rgb(224, 49, 32) poppy-red
Savannah rgb(230, 208, 193) savannah
Sepia Brown rgb(90, 69, 52) sepia-brown
Silk Grey rgb(174, 154, 117) silk-grey
Silver Metallic rgb(164, 155, 138) silver-metallic
Sky Blue rgb(1, 144, 188) sky-blue
Spinach rgb(0, 122, 65) spinach
Spring Green rgb(36, 162, 29) spring-green
Steel Grey rgb(148, 169, 205) steel-grey
Sunflower Yellow rgb(255, 171, 0) sunflower-yellow
Teal rgb(15, 75, 92) teal
Thistle rgb(164, 168, 211) thistle
Turquoise Blue rgb(0, 129, 139) turquoise-blue
Turquoise Green rgb(2, 151, 132) turquoise-green
Victoria Plum rgb(82, 41, 78) victoria-plum
Violet rgb(109, 64, 129) violet
Water Lily rgb(178, 214, 116) water-lily
White rgb(255, 255, 255) white
White Gloss rgb(255, 255, 255) white-gloss
White Pro rgb(255, 255, 255) white-pro
Yellow rgb(255, 195, 1) yellow
Duck Egg rgb(156, 214, 226) duck-egg
Image library
The Height (mm) of the section you are ordering.
The Width (mm) of the section you are ordering.
How many holes for power sockets do you require?
How many other type of cut-outs do you require?
£0.00 inc. VAT

Description

low iron toughened glass

can be produced in any matching colour or image

ideal behind any hob including GAS!