023 9309 2098

Trolley Logo

Choose a category from the list on the left or enter a search term in the box in the top-left corner.

Dualsplash Dualsplash

Dualsplash

Brushed Blue url('/bundles/beasolutionssunlightdeco/media/design/brushed-blue.jpg') brushed-blue
Rose rgb(187, 30, 16) rose
Wine rgb(107, 28, 35) wine
Moss rgb(17, 66, 50) moss
Ultramarine rgb(0, 56, 123) ultramarine
Traffic rgb(0, 91, 140) traffic
Sunflower rgb(249, 168, 0) sunflower
Arctic White Gloss rgb(241, 240, 234) arctic-white-gloss
Arctic White Matte rgb(241, 240, 234) arctic-white-matte
Light Ivory rgb(230, 210, 181) light-ivory
Black rgb(14, 14, 16) black
Graphite rgb(69, 73, 78) graphite
Slate rgb(79, 83, 88) slate
Basalt rgb(87, 93, 94) basalt
Chocolate rgb(68, 47, 41) chocolate
Sky Blue rgb(65, 182, 230) sky-blue
Pink rgb(249, 159, 201) pink
Purple rgb(95, 37, 159) purple
Turquoise rgb(0, 178, 169) turquoise
Metallic Light Grey rgb(197, 199, 196) metallic-light-grey
Metallic Dark Grey rgb(121, 123, 122) metallic-dark-grey
Metallic Light Bronze rgb(127, 97, 69) metallic-light-bronze
Metallic Dark Bronze rgb(91, 70, 43) metallic-dark-bronze
Metallic Gold rgb(156, 130, 69) metallic-gold
Metallic Bronze url('../../media/brushed-pink.jpg') brushed-pink
Metallic White Aluminium rgb(161, 161, 160) metallic-white-aluminium
Brushed Pink url('/bundles/beasolutionssunlightdeco/media/design/brushed-pink.jpg') brushed-pink
Brushed Light Grey url('/bundles/beasolutionssunlightdeco/media/design/brushed-light-grey.jpg') brushed-light-grey
Brushed Gun Metal url('/bundles/beasolutionssunlightdeco/media/design/brushed-gun-metal.jpg') brushed-gun-metal
Brushed Copper url('/bundles/beasolutionssunlightdeco/media/design/brushed-copper.jpg') brushed-copper
Brushed Light Bronze url('/bundles/beasolutionssunlightdeco/media/design/brushed-light-bronze.jpg') brushed-light-bronze
Brushed Dark Bronze url('/bundles/beasolutionssunlightdeco/media/design/brushed-dark-bronze.jpg') brushed-dark-bronze
Lime rgb(124, 206, 36) lime
Turquoise Green rgb(2, 151, 132) turquoise-green
£0.00 inc. VAT

Description

  1. Grout free
  2. Moisture repelling
  3. Water and steam resistant
  4. Gloss or matt, brushed and metallic stainless steel effect
  5. Crack and shatter resistant
  6. Easily machined
  7. Can be drilled cut and glued
  8. Can be folded around corners (no joints)
  9. Fire retardant
  10. Low weight
  11. Anti-corrosion
  12. Easily maintained
  13. Ecofriendly